Nutrisystem

3123 Nutrisystem Consumer Reviews and Complaints

Nutrisystem Diabetic Reviews
For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. It will help you to keep the weight off once you lose it. I am very pleased and heartened by Nutrisystem's timely reply and concern for my purchase. Published 2 months ago. Video of the Day. Through a multitude of studies we found that a close relationship with our clients is the best way to help them.

Notifications

Weight Management

What if you had those meals for the month, planned out and ready to be delivered to you? We provide that option for you. Thanks for your lovely message just having a look through your blog now. You are an amazingly beautiful Lady.. I am blown away I read every single comment as they brighten my day. Sometimes I will reply back to them here, so be sure to check back later. Etsy Pinterest Bloglovin Twitter. I am not being paid by Nutrisystem. Each post is my honest opinion and results vary among different people.

Nutrisystem Challenge- The Beginning. Nutrisystem Movie Night Snack Pack, 10 ct. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Add to Cart Added to Cart. You have exceeded the max quantity for this item. Added to your Cart. Don't see what you're looking for? There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later.

Product details Product Dimensions: For warranty information about this product, please click here Would you like to tell us about a lower price? Related Video Shorts 0 Upload your video. Important information Legal Disclaimer Statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.

Nutrisystem Blueberry Muffins, 16 ct. See questions and answers. Share your thoughts with other customers. Write a customer review. Read reviews that mention food lose eat shakes pounds bars eating tastes items delicious snack lost breakfast portion shake tasted control taste calories chocolate.

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. My husband acquiesced to trying this diet plan being this was short term and his will power is that of a gnat. He dropped 6 lbs in five days and willing to do it again after a one day break. So far so good! Now I have always wanted to try The food is actually pretty good. Now I have always wanted to try Nutrisystem but its pretty pricey.

This is much more affordable and the food again is rather tasty. If you stick to the plan its basically portion control it does work. Tastes like college food. I knew I needed a reset and that my portions were out of control. Enter, the Turbo Jumpstart Box. First off, delivery was super quick and everything comes in the box pictured.

I didn't experience any missing items. You will need to supplement Lunch and Dinner with either 2 cups of raw veggies or 1 cup of cooked veggies! I happen to be a big fan of zucchini, cauliflower, broccoli and squash so this isn't a problem for me but, it is something to keep in mind.

Breakfast was the maple oatmeal which was a little sweet and supposed to be cooked with fat free milk. I didn't have that so, it was cooked with water. It might be less sweet with milk? For lunch, I had the tuna salad over chopped romaine with cucumbers. It was really tasty and I loved the water chestnuts in the package.

I was really hungry by 3PM, but I remembered to make the Turboshake and was ok. Dinner was the meat ravioli with zucchini. I really was not a fan, but I didn't feel hungry after so that was good. Breakfast was the biscotti bites, which I felt like were nice as a snack but maybe would not be satisfying for everyone. They were sweet and crunchy, but I could tell they had packed some protein powder in them.

I was really under calories yesterday, so I had a soft boiled egg a little after. Lunch was the loaded mashed potatoes, that I mixed in a cup of steamed broccoli. I used to eat instant mashed potatoes as a very poor college student during cram sessions; these are worse. My favorite part was the broccoli. The whole thing had a very odd powdered cheese taste and the 'bacon bits' were super hard.

I'm glad I got that one out of the way. Dinner was the Hearty Beef Stew. It took a little longer than the 90 seconds-ish to heat up but ended up not being too bad for canned soup. Breakfast was the Cinnamon Raisin Baked Bar. Very strong protein bar taste. Not too sweet though. The only negative thing is that when I first order they did not tell me that there was so much chocolate in the turbo box.

I specifically requested no chocolate. Maybe training is advisable for people helping people to order food. Thank you very much. We are so happy that Rachel was able to help you get started on the program.

We are sorry that you received so much chocolate after requesting no chocolate. We will be sure to pass this along for coaching. Best wishes as you continue on the program. I have been overcharged. Counselors at Nutrisystem keep telling me the issue has been addressed but I do not receive a refund. This is very upsetting and seems to me to be a bit fraudulent.

Please refund my money! We are sorry to hear the NuMi promotion fell off after placing the order. I have been on the Women's Uniquely Yours Program for 13 months, and have lost over 90 pounds. The frozen food is amazing, and I was never hungry or felt deprived.

The delicious snacks and double chocolate muffins have kept me satisfied and I never felt deprived. Thank you for the kind words and keep up the awesome work! Canadian turkey bacon egg and cheese muffin missing cheese - Thank you for the response. I did not to think to take a picture of the back with the information. If this occurs on the next I will. The cheese was missing on two of the sandwiches out of four on this order.

I was trying to explain to the last counselor that I spoke to what was happening to me with eating the food and that it was making me sick. This is not in regards to Kim in returns. Kim was helpful and very nice to me. Anyway, the last counselor I spoke to was so rude and talked over me and would not let me finish my sentence. It's really upsetting that I did not write her name down. It would be the counselor that I spoke to before I spoke to Kim.

We are so sorry that you had such a poor experience. We will definitely be looking into this and reaching out soon. I had a question about my food. Chat with your counselor. Very helpful but our chat was interrupted. I need to know how to continue after the first week. I am still confused on how to continue after the first week. Thank you for reaching out. We will be assigning this to a member of the Consumer Experience team to reach out and assist you. The quality of food was pretty good with several options to choose from.

Unfortunately when they were out of stock they substituted other food! Changing your plan such as delivery frequency was very difficult and why I left. Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that you left for those reason. We will be reaching out to get further information. Have a good one! Over the last several months, I have tried over and over to resolve an ongoing problem with order fulfillment.

Customer service refused to help and refused my repeated requests to escalate the issue and finally Nutrisystem decided to dump me. Even in my last e-mail communication with Nutrisystem where I yet again outlined the problem, the reply back from Nutrisystem completely ignored the majority of what I wrote.

It looks like if Nutrisystem doesn't say anything about the problem, then it magically doesn't exist somehow. This shows that Nutrisystem has drastically fallen in terms of focusing on customer needs and flat out refuses to deal ethically with the customer. We sincerely apologize for your experience. We certainly do not want a long-time member to feel such a way. We will be investigating this and reaching out soon. I have had a couple questions for your people there and I emailed them for a answer.

First reply was very fast, second was a bit slower but they explained to me the reason why. I have been very satisfied with everything from Nutrisystem!!! Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are happy to hear you got the answers you needed. We wish you the best of luck on the program! This is the 2nd time I've been on the NutriSystem plan. First time was a hit. Lost almost all my weight and kept it off for over a year.

Just a little more weight to lose so I ordered again for 2 months. First shipment arrived on time and the food was terrific. Second shipment has the frozen food arrive a couple days late. The 2nd shipment of non frozen food is still not here after being over a week, now almost a week and a half late. How am I to stay on the regiment with half the menu missing for over a week?

My assistant called NS as she ordered for me and asked for help—reimbursement— compensation of some sort. The reply from Nutri system? I even referred you to my sister and brother in law— who both signed up. We apologize that your 2nd order took longer than expected to get to you. We completely understand how this can throw someone off.

We will be looking into this and reaching out. I sincerely appreciate all the help that Sheila offered. I won't hesitate to contact your Team Rep should I have other questions. See three emails I've previously sent. You don't honor your own company's policies. Food was extremely poorly packed, melted and opened packaging.

We are sorry that you had such a poor experience with us. We will be taking a look at your account and reaching out shortly. Customers can benefit from an online health tracking platform and individualized counseling from dieticians and weight loss coaches. Nutrisystem offers separate plans for men and women, with different options and price points customized to your weight loss goals.

With meals containing 12 grams or less of sugar, Nutrisystem takes the guesswork out of choosing optimal low-glycemic foods to stabilize blood sugar -- which could be good for people with any degree of insulin resistance.

Any busy person who does not have time to prepare their own meals would benefit from having frozen and other pre-packaged meals and snacks delivered to their home. Nutrisystem will ship all the food you need to your doorstep, with free shipping included. You can also find their products on QVC, at Costco and at several major grocers and mass retailers like Kroger and Walmart. Transition and maintenance plan: This program provides long-term fat loss success rather than just focusing on initial weight loss, which is important for those who need to establish lifelong healthy habits.

While all of the meals offered by Nutrisystem are designed to comply with the USDA's recommendations for a nutritious diet, those who want to stick to a vegetarian diet can especially benefit from Nutrisystem.

You can avoid all animal products and still lose weight with Nutrisystem, with over 90 vegetarian options. Many people fail at diets because their bodies crave snacks to maintain their blood sugar levels throughout the day. Because Nutrisystem allows 6 meals a day, you can avoid a dip in your blood sugar that could lead to cravings.

By eating smaller portions, you can eat more frequently and still reach your weight loss goals. Join our community to stay up-to-date with the latest reviews, recall notices, and brand recommendations. To see why, sign up below! Be in the know Get trending consumer news and recalls. Thanks Keep an eye on your inbox, the lastest consumer news is on it's way!

This review is featured by Nutrisystem. March 11, An active athlete 21 years a collegiate soccer referee , 13 years ago I contacted Parkinson's Disease.

March 12, Nutrisystem response. Hello Willis, Thank you so much for your review and sharing your story. March 9, Tomorrow is my last day on turbo take off. March 11, Nutrisystem response. Hello Lori, Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to let his supervisor know what a great job he did on your phone call.

Hi Karen, Thanks so much for sharing your review with us today. Hope you have a great day! The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. Page 1 Reviews 1 - Not sure how to choose? Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. Let us know if you need any help!

Follow Me Social